Watch Star Trek Day 2022 from Paramount Plus for free on Sept. 8

Watch Star Trek Day 2022 from Paramount Plus for free on Sept. 8

Set phasers to livestream, Trek fans, because Star Trek Day 2022 is ready to beam in online and you can watch it live for free.

On Friday (Sept. 8), the Paramount Plus (opens in new tab) streaming service behind new and old Trek series, will celebrate the 56th anniversary of the original “Star Trek” series with an afternoon of panel discussions, fan events and more with its Star Trek Day 2022 celebration.

A seven-segment livestream will begin at 3 p.m. EDT (1900 GMT, 12 p.m. PDT) with live red carpet interviews with Trek cast and crews from Skirball Cultural Center in Los Angeles, California.

During Star Trek Day 2022, Paramount Plus will feature a series of conversations with current and past Trek actors, “along with exciting announcements and reveals throughout,”

%d bloggers like this: